Sunset In The Blue: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 17 November, 2023

The forthcoming album ‘Sunset in the Blue’, is an orchestral celebration of her jazz roots. She is reunited with the multi-Grammy award winning production team of her platinum-selling album ‘My One and Only Thrill’: Producer Larry Klein (Joni Mitchell, Herbie Hancock), arranger and composer Vince Mendoza ((Björk, Robbie Williams, Elvis Costello) and the legendary engineer Al Schmitt (Frank Sinatra, Joao Gilberto, Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney).
An underlying theme of determination to create and evolve her craft has always been present in Melody Gardot’s work but never more so than during the production of ‘Sunset in the Blue’, despite all obstacles she has assembled a stunning new body of collaborations in this most challenging of times.


1. If You Love Me Let Me Know
2. C'est Magnifique - Melody Gardot, Antnio Zambujo
3. There Where He Lives In Me
4. Love Song
5. You Won't Forget Me
6. Sunset In The Blue

1. Um Beijo
2. Ninguém, Ninguém
3. From Paris With Love
4. Ave Maria 
5. Moon River 
6. I Fall In Love Too Easily

Vinyl LP
Decca Records