Sunset In The Blue:: Deluxe Edition CD


Release date: 16 April, 2021

An exquisite collection of originals and covers, including Gardot’s duet with 17-time Grammy Award winning music icon Sting ‘Little Something’, are now joined by 5 new bonus tracks including an intimate live recording of C’est Magnifique feat. António Zambujo (Live at Namouche Studios), out and available to stream now, a beautiful acoustic version of From Paris With Love, a new stunning cover of Jazz classic What Is This Thing Called Love and more.

‘Sunset in the Blue’, is an orchestral celebration of Gardot’s jazz roots. She is reunited with the multi-Grammy award winning production team of her platinum-selling album ‘My One and Only Thrill’: Producer Larry Klein (Joni Mitchell, Herbie Hancock), arranger and composer Vince Mendoza (Björk, Robbie Williams, Elvis Costello) and the legendary engineer Al Schmitt (Frank Sinatra, Joao Gilberto, Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney).

1. If You Love Me Let Me Know     
2. C’est Magnifique     
3. There Where He Lives In Me     
4. Love Song     
5. You Won’t Forget Me     
6. Sunset In The Blue     
7. Um Beijo     
8. Ninguém, Ninguém     
9. From Paris With Love     
10. Ave Maria     
11. Moon River     
12. I Fall In Love Too Easily     
13. Little Something with Sting

Bonus Tracks:
1. From Paris With Love - Acoustic     
2. Love Song - Featuring Ibrahim Maalouf     
3. Trav'lin' Light     
4. What Is This Thing Called Love     
5. C'est Magnifique - Live In Namouche Studios featuring António Zambujo

CD Album
Decca Records