My One And Only Thrill: Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 November, 2023

Second studio album by the American singer and songwriter. Three singles were released from the album: 'Who Will Comfort Me', 'Baby I'm a Fool', and 'Your Heart Is as Black as Night'. All tracks are original, except 'Over the Rainbow' (originally performed by Judy Garland in the 1939 film The Wizard of Oz), which is included as a tribute to her grandmother.

1. Baby I'm A Fool
2. If The Stars Were Mine
3. Who Will Comfort Me
4. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
5. Lover Undercover
6. Our Love Is Easy
7. Les Etoiles
8. The Rain
9. My One And Only Thrill
10. Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind
11. Over The Rainbow
12. If The Stars Were Mine [Orchestral Version]

Vinyl LP
Decca Records