Entre Eux Deux: Vinyl LP


Release date: 20 May, 2022

Please note on the first run print edition of the CD, the background colour on the cover is slightly different to the Vinyl LP cover. This does not affect the CD or Vinyl package and audio quality on CD and Vinyl remains unaffected.

Melody Gardot and Philippe Powell breathe a new life into the classic piano and voice format with their new Jazz record, ‘Entre eux deux’, recorded in Paris, Dec 2021 the album features ’This Foolish Heart Could Love You’ and 'A La Tour Eiffel'

“This record is a dance between two people who love and value the same things : deep poetry and solid melodies. The title “Entre eux deux” (between us two), stands true. Here’s a peek into the world of two artists who just really dig each other. We hope you really dig it too.”

1    This Foolish Heart Could Love You     
2    What Of Your Eyes     
3    Plus Fort Que Nous     
4    À La Tour Eiffel     
5    Fleurs Du Dimanche     
1    Samba Em Prelúdio     
2    Perhaps you’ll wonder why     
3    Recitativo     
4    Ode To Every Man     
5    Darling Fare Thee Well

Vinyl LP
Decca Records